The Guild's volunteer board members are elected by member vote each year, and serve for two years. Nominations occur in the summer of each year and are open to any employee of a member of the MNCBG.

Board Officers

President:  Ashley Hauf — Wild State Cider (Allied Trade Member)
Vice President:  Jeff Zierdt — Lupulin Brewing Co.
Treasurer:  Patrick Sundberg — Jack Pine Brewery
Internal Communications Officer:  Nate Schneider — Invictus Brewing Company

Board Members

Amanda Agamaite — Ursa Minor Brewing
Kabel Lefto — Rail Werks Brewing Depot
Morgan Smith — Spiral Brewery
Ryan Evenson — Revelation Ale Works
Tom BergFalling Knife Brewing Company, Northland Mechanical Contractors

Staff—contact us here

Executive Director:  Jess Talley
Director of Government and Industry Relations: Bob Galligan
Events Manager:Lindsey Darling
Communications Coordinator:
Traci Murphy

MNCBG Committees

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
Education Committee
Events Committee
Legislative Committee

MNCBG Bylaws

The MNCBG bylaws are the rules that govern our organization, including details on our Board elections and service, member representation on the Board, and more.